ألإشعار القانوني

يُرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام التالية بعناية.

إن استخدامك لصفحات هذا الموقع يعني أنك توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام. يجب عليك عدم استخدام هذا الموقع إن لم تكن موافقاً على هذه الشروط والأحكام. تُخصص المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع للأغراض القانونية فقط.

حقوق الطبع

يجوز لك تنزيل المواد المعروضة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري شريطة احترامك والتزامك بعدم المساس بجميع حقوق الطبع، والعلامة التجارية، وإخطارات الملكية الأخرى. لا يجوز لك طبع أيٍّ من محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني -بما في ذلك النص، والصور، ومقاطع الصوت، ومقاطع الفيديو- أو نسخها أو إعادة نشرها أو تحميلها أو نشرها أو نقلها أو توزيعها بأي شكلٍ من الأشكال للاستخدام العام أو التجاري أو بغرض الإعلان دون الحصول على تصريح خطي مسبق من كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية.

العلامات التجارية

إن العلامات التجارية والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هي علامات تجارية خاصة بكي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية. لا ينص المحتوى الوارد في الموقع الإلكتروني على ما يمكن أن يُفسر ضمناً على أنه تقديم أي رخصة أو منح أي حق بشأن استخدام أيٍّ من العلامات التجارية الظاهرة على الموقع الإلكتروني دون الحصول على تصريح خطي مسبق من كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية. إن جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى ملك لأصحاب العلامات التجارية المعنيين.

تقييد المسؤولية

لا تتحمل كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية مسؤولية أي خسارة سواء كانت مباشرة، أو غير مباشرة، أو عرضية، أو تابعة، أو ناتجة عن الوصول أو استخدام أو الاعتماد على أيٍّ من المحتويات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو الواردة في المواقع الأخرى التي يرتبط بها هذا الموقع، سواء كان هذا المحتوى دقيقاً أو كاملاً، ولن تتحمل كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية النفقات الخاصة بأيٍّ من الأضرار سواء ما كانت متمثلة في خسارة، أو إصابة، أو عقوبات، أو غيرها بسبب الوصول أو الاستخدام أو الاعتماد على المحتوى الوارد في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو المواقع التي يرتبط بها هذا الموقع.

المحتوى المقدَّم

إن جميع الملاحظات، والاقتراحات، والأفكار، والرسوم البيانية، أو غيرها من المعلومات التي تم تقديمها إلى كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني (يُشار إليها مجتمعة “بالمحتوى المقدَّم”) تصبح ملكاً إلى الأبد لكي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية، ويمكن استخدامها من قِبل الجهة المذكورة دون تقييد و/ أو دفع. لا يتعين على كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية التعامل مع أيٍّ من مواد المحتوى المقدَّم بوصفها مواد سرية. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، سوف يكون لكي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية ملكية حصرية لجميع الحقوق القائمة والمستقبلية على أيٍّ من مواد المحتوى المقدَّم أياً ما كانت، كما يحق لكي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية استخدام هذا المحتوى المقدَّم لأغراضٍ تجاريةٍ أو لأغراض أخرى -أياً ما كانت- دون تعويضك أو تعويض أي شخصٍ آخر أرسل هذا المحتوى المقدَّم. إن معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي قد يستقبلها الموقع يقدمها الزائر إلى الموقع تطوعاً.

إخلاء المسؤولية

قد تشمل المادة الواردة في هذا الموقع معلومات غير دقيقة من الناحية الفنية أو أخطاء طباعية. قد تقوم كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية بعمل تغييرات أو تعديلات في أي وقت. تقدم المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع “كما هي” وبدون أي ضمانات من أي نوع سواء كانت صريحة أم ضمنية لأقصى مدى مسموح به وفقاً للقوانين المطبقة. تُخلي كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية مسؤوليتها عن كل الضمانات الخاصة بقابلية البيع أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. لا تضمن كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية عدم توقف الوظائف الواردة في هذه المادة أو خلوها من الخطأ، أو إصلاح العيوب، أو عدم وجود فيروسات أو أي مكونات أخرى ضارة بالموقع أو خادم الموقع. لا تضمن كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية أو تقدم أي تعهدات بشأن استخدام أو نتيجة استخدام المادة الموجودة في هذا الموقع فيما يتعلق بصحتها أو دقتها أو موثوقيتها أو غيرها من الأمور. تتحمل أنت (وليس كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية) كل النفقات المتكبدة عن أعمال الصيانة، أو الإصلاح، أو التصحيحات اللازمة. قد لا ينطبق عليك الاستثناء الوارد أعلاه إلى الحد الذي لا يسمح به القانون المعمول به في استثناء الضمانات الضمنية.

يحتوى هذا الموقع على مواد يمكن تنزيلها وكذلك روابط لمواقع خارجية. لا تتحمل كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية أي مسؤولية عن محتوى هذه المواد التي يمكن تنزيلها أو المواقع الخارجية، ولا تملك أي سيطرة عليها. تدرك أنت أن كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية لا تضمن لك أن الملفات أو البرامج من أي نوع أو مصدر المتاحة للتنزيل من خلال هذا الموقع خاليةٌ من أي عدوى، أو فيروسات، أو فيروسات متنقلة، أو فيرس حصان طروادة، أو أي رمز، أو عيوب أخرى تحتوي على خصائص تسبب أضراراً أو تلفاً.

مسائل متنوعة

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين دولة دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتترجم وفقاً لها، دون الإخلال بمبادئ تضارب القوانين. إذا تبين أن أي جزء من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير قانوني أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ يعد هذا الجزء منفصلاً ولا يؤثر في سريان أي من البنود المتبقية أو قابلية تطبيقها. تقدم أي أدلة محتملة تشير إلى استخدام هذا الموقع في أغراض غير قانونية إلى السلطات المعنية بتنفيذ القوانين. يشكل هذا الاتفاقَ الكامل بين الأطراف المعنية باستخدام هذا الموقع. يمكن لكي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت من خلال تحديث هذا المنشور. قد يرتبط هذا الموقع بمواقع أخرى غير تابعة لكي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية. كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية غير مسؤولة عن محتوى هذه المواقع. لا يُعد تضمين أي رابط لهذه المواقع موافقةً من كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية على أيٍّ من هذه المواقع.

التعويضات

توافق أنت بموجب هذا الاتفاق على تعويض كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية، والمرخصين، والمرخص لهم، والموزعين، والوكلاء، والممثلين، والمستخدمين الآخرين المصرح لهم، والبائعين، والموزعين، ومقدمي الخدمات، والموردين ذوي الصلة بأيٍّ من الكيانات المشار إليها سابقاً، والمسؤولين، والمديرين، والمالكين، والموظفين، والوكلاء، والممثلين، والمتنازل لهم (المشار إليهم مجتمعين “بالأطراف المعوضة”) ذوي الصلة بأيٍّ من الكيانات المشار إليها سابقاً ودفع الضرر عنهم ضد كل الخسائر، والأضرار، والالتزامات، والتكاليف (تشمل تكاليف التسويات، وأي رسوم، أو مصروفات قانونية، أو غيرها مما يتعلق بإجراءات التحقيق، أو الدفاع، أو بالإجراءات المهدد باتخاذها) التي تحملها الأطراف المعوضة ذات صلة بأي مطالبة نشأت عن انتهاكك لأيٍّ من شروط الاستخدام هذه، أو المطالبات التي نشأت عن استخدامك لموقع كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية. يجب عليك بذل قصارى جهدك للتعاون مع كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية للدفاع عن أيٍّ من هذه المطالبات. تحتفظ كي كال للوجبات السريعة الصحية بحقها في تعيين -على نفقتها الخاصة- مستشار منفصل، والدفاع والسيطرة الحصريين عن أيٍّ من المسائل بخلاف تلك المسائل الخاضعة لتعويضكم.

Legal Notice

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully.

By using the pages in this site, you agree to these terms and conditions. If you do not agree, you should not use this site. The material in this site is provided for lawful purposes only.

Copyright

You may download material displayed on this website only for non-commercial and personal use and provided you respect and keep intact all copyright, trademark and other proprietary notices. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit or distribute in any way the contents of this website including the text, images, audio and video for either public or commercial use or communication, without prior written permission from Kcal Healthy Fast Food.

Trademarks

The trademarks and logos displayed on this website are trademarks of Kcal Healthy Fast Food . Nothing contained on the site may be construed as granting, by implication, any license or right to use any of the trademarks displayed on this site without the prior written permission of Kcal Healthy Fast Food . All other trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners.

Restriction of liability

Kcal Healthy Fast Food shall not be liable for any loss whether direct, indirect, incidental or consequential, arising out of access to, use of, or reliance upon any of the content on this website or sites to which this website is linked regardless of whether such content is accurate or complete and Kcal Healthy Fast Food will not pay any damages whether for loss or injury, punitive or otherwise because of any such access to, use of, or reliance upon any of the content on this website or sites to which this website is linked.

Submissions

All remarks, suggestions, ideas, graphics, or other information communicated to Kcal Healthy Fast Food through this site (together, the “Submission”) will forever be the property of Kcal Healthy Fast Food and may be used by Kcal Healthy Fast Food without any limitation and/or payment. Kcal Healthy Fast Food will not be required to treat any Submission as confidential. Without limitation, Kcal Healthy Fast Food will have exclusive ownership of all present and future existing rights to any Submission of every kind and nature and will be entitled to use the Submission for any commercial or other purpose whatsoever without compensation to you or any other person sending the Submission. Personally identifiable information that may be received at this site is provided voluntarily by a visitor to this site.

Disclaimer

The material in this site could include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Kcal Healthy Fast Food may make changes or improvements at any time. THE MATERIALS IN THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE PURSUANT TO APPLICABLE LAW. KCAL HEALTHY FAST FOOD DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KCAL HEALTHY FAST FOOD DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE FUNCTIONS CONTAINED IN THE MATERIAL WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT THIS SITE OR THE SERVER THAT MAKES IT AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. KCAL HEALTHY FAST FOOD DOES NOT WARRANT OR MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS REGARDING THE USE OF OR THE RESULT OF THE USE OF THE MATERIAL IN THIS SITE IN TERMS OF THEIR CORRECTNESS, ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, OR OTHERWISE. YOU (AND NOT KCAL HEALTHY FAST FOOD ) ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, TO THE EXTENT THAT APPLICABLE LAW MAY NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES.

This website contains downloadable materials as well as links to external sites. Kcal Healthy Fast Food is not responsible for, and has no control over, the content of such downloadable materials or external sites. You understand that Kcal Healthy Fast Food cannot and does not guarantee or warrant that files or software of any kind, or from any source, available for downloading through this website, will be free of infection or viruses, worms, Trojan Horses or other code or defects that manifest contaminating or destructive properties.

Miscellaneous

These Terms and Conditions will be governed and be interpreted pursuant to the laws of the State of Dubai, United Arab Emirates, notwithstanding any principles of conflicts of law. If any part of these Terms and Conditions is unlawful, void, or unenforceable, that part will be deemed severable and will not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. Possible evidence of use of this site for illegal purposes will be provided to law enforcement authorities. This is the entire agreement between the parties relating to the use of this site. Kcal Healthy Fast Food can revise these Terms and Conditions at any time by updating this posting. This site may be linked to other sites which are not maintained by Kcal Healthy Fast Food. Kcal Healthy Fast Food is not responsible for the content of those sites. The inclusion of any link to such sites does not imply endorsement by Kcal Healthy Fast Food of the sites.

Indemnification

You hereby agree to indemnify, defend, and hold Kcal Healthy Fast Food , its licensors, licensees, distributors, agents, representatives and other authorized users, and each of the foregoing entities’ respective resellers, distributors, service providers and suppliers, and all of the foregoing entities’ respective officers, directors, owners, employees, agents, representatives and assigns (collectively, the “Indemnified Parties”) harmless from and against any and all losses, damages, liabilities and costs (including settlement costs and any legal or other fees and expenses for investigating or defending any actions or threatened actions) incurred by the Indemnified Parties in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you of these terms of use or claims arising from your use of any Kcal Healthy Fast Food site. You shall use your best efforts to cooperate with Kcal Healthy Fast Food in the defense of any claim. Kcal Healthy Fast Food reserves the right, at its own expense, to employ separate counsel and assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you.